Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James West

James West

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James West
"The Team @Andy Strelau State Farm did an outstanding job finding me the best car insurance coverage that suited my needs and even found me extra discounts. They are very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. The team here followed up with me to ensure I was happy with my coverage and to see if I had any concerns or questions they could help with. Excellent customer service! Highly recommended contacting Andy Strelaus team for your insurance needs! Thank you guys! Special shout out to Dax for helping me out and going above and beyond to make sure I got the best coverage!"
Profile photo of Dale Aragon

Dale Aragon

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Aragon
"Thank you Kayden for saving me so much money"
Profile photo of Brian Walsh

Brian Walsh

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Walsh
"Kayden was great. Answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Erika Lynch

Erika Lynch

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Lynch
"Fast and courteous!"
Profile photo of alyse batiste

alyse batiste

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alyse batiste
"They were so nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Paula C

Paula C

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula C
"Andy and Kayden at State Farm were GREAT! Setting up our insurance with them was smooth and easy. They answered all our questions, and were quick and efficient. By far, State Farm gave us the best rates. Thank you for making our insurance transition a positive experience!"
Profile photo of Shakabrah44

Shakabrah44

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shakabrah44
"Dax was super helpful and so friendly! Literally cut my car insurance bill in half with better coverage than before, it's wild."
Profile photo of Amber Habron

Amber Habron

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Habron
"Andy was super helpful and compassionate when I was in a hit and run. I was really glad to have him as my agent!"
Profile photo of Sandra Fuentes

Sandra Fuentes

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Fuentes
"I couldn’t believe the low low rate and the exceptional customer service."
Profile photo of R Earley

R Earley

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R Earley
"Andy Strelau is very personable, liked his demeanor right away. Explained insurance coverage, and did a follow up if I had questions. I would recommend him."
Profile photo of Al T

Al T

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Al T
"Excellent service and quality people"
Profile photo of renae turner

renae turner

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by renae turner
"Very friendly and helpful. Affordable insurance"
Profile photo of Mark Wilhite

Mark Wilhite

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Wilhite
"Very helpful service, saved me over $700 on my coverage as well!"
Profile photo of Nelda Swinburn

Nelda Swinburn

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nelda Swinburn
"This was an excellent choice. KAYDEN AND ANDY were so fast and efficient not to mention the lower rate I found for what I needed... Thank you so much for helping me with my car insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jessie Murphy Johnson

Jessie Murphy Johnson

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Murphy Johnson
"Easy and convenient to establish insurance. Went above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Mary Buhr

Mary Buhr

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Buhr
"I reached out to Andy with a last minute insurance request and he handled it very efficiently and saved us money too! I would highly recommend Andy and State Farm for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Josilyn Vantrease

Josilyn Vantrease

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josilyn Vantrease
"Everyone was very nice and help me get the affordable policy I was looking for!!"
Profile photo of kurt butler

kurt butler

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kurt butler
"Very helpful and accurate. When I asked a few questions, the answers were detailed and informative. And the process for signing up was quick and simple. Highly Recommend speaking with Andy."