Skip to content
Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andy Strelau

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andy Strelau

5 out of 5 average rating (10 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sandra Fuentes

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Fuentes
"I couldn’t believe the low low rate and the exceptional customer service."

R Earley

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R Earley
"Andy Strelau is very personable, liked his demeanor right away. Explained insurance coverage, and did a follow up if I had questions. I would recommend him."

Al T

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Al T
"Excellent service and quality people"

renae turner

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by renae turner
"Very friendly and helpful. Affordable insurance"

Mark Wilhite

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Wilhite
"Very helpful service, saved me over $700 on my coverage as well!"

Nelda Swinburn

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nelda Swinburn
"This was an excellent choice. KAYDEN AND ANDY were so fast and efficient not to mention the lower rate I found for what I needed... Thank you so much for helping me with my car insurance needs."

Jessie Murphy Johnson

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Murphy Johnson
"Easy and convenient to establish insurance. Went above and beyond!"

Mary Buhr

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Buhr
"I reached out to Andy with a last minute insurance request and he handled it very efficiently and saved us money too! I would highly recommend Andy and State Farm for your insurance needs."

Josilyn Vantrease

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josilyn Vantrease
"Everyone was very nice and help me get the affordable policy I was looking for!!"

kurt butler

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kurt butler
"Very helpful and accurate. When I asked a few questions, the answers were detailed and informative. And the process for signing up was quick and simple. Highly Recommend speaking with Andy."